Our current service areas

You will need to be in range of, and with line of sight of one of our hilltop repeater stations. You will need to be within one of our areas of coverage:

  • Motueka, Riwaka, Kaiteriteri, Marahau,
  • Brightwater, Hope, Aniseed Valley, Lee Valley, Wairoa Gorge.
  • Linkwater, Anakiwa, Tirimoana, Momorangi Bay, Ngakuta Bay.
  • Inchbonnie, Jacksons.
  • Murchison, Matakitaki Valley, Matiri Valley.

Coming soon:

  • Golden Bay
  • Pakawau, Collingwood, Puponga
  • Lower Moutere

Sign up